EF SEB LU logo

SEB LU Community


SEB LU Leadership

Key administration consists of the Dean, Vice Deans, and Secretary General. >>>


SEB LU Faculty Directory

Professors and other teaching staff. >>>

Strokovni sodelavci

SEB LU Staff Directory

Employees in administration. >>>


Organisational Structure

The decision-making and steering comittees. >>>

University of Ljubljana,
School of Economics and Business.
To top of page